AptsDowntown.com 319-354-2787
414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
The BEST Apartments Downtown & Near Campus in Iowa City!
email: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
☎  319-354-APTS (319-354-2787)
OFFICE HOURS:
OPEN 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
CLOSED on Sunday
ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM
SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Dates Available
Parking
221 Iowa Avenue
1916
 of 
Alex Rodriguez
708-699-3213
alexrod1332@yahoo.com


Spring Semester
407 N Dubuque Street
XT8
 of 
Yuan
319-855-0412
yuan-wang-2@uiowa.ed


01/1/19-07/13/19
Not Included
522 E Bloomington Street
BLE
1 of 1
Justin Huston
515-708-6097
justin.l.huston@gmail.com


5-1-19 to 7-15-19
Not Included
411 E Market Street
SEN101A
1 of 1
Matthew Sural
847-393-3866
matthew-sural@uiowa.edu


01/01/19-08/01/19
411 E Market Street
SEN301B
1 of 1
David Robertson
319-325-1492
robertson.david.chs@gmail.com


August
618 E Court Street
XI2
1 of 1
Jonathan Boyd
319-499-8294
boydjonfba@gmail.com


8-7-19 to 7-27-20
Available
527 S Van Buren Street
XK4
1 of 1
Alexus Garcia
515-867-7108
alexus.garcia42@me.com


February 2019 - July 2019
None
221 Iowa Avenue
1934
1 of 3
Allison Cherwenka
8476911758
allisoncherwenka@gmail.com


12/14-7/15
130 N Linn Street
2437
3 of 3
Allison Borgardt
847-525-9962
allisonrborgardt@gmail.com


Jan 1- July 15th 2018
Available
328 E Washington Street
2934
1 of 3(M)
Dallin Durant
563-940-8812
DT-Durrant@wiu.edu



Not Included
316 Ridgeland Avenue
A5
2 of 3(M)
Joel Burzacott
319-930-8853
jburzaco3599@gmail.com


January 2019 - July 15th, 2019
Available
923 E College Street
Y10
1 of 3
Brandon H Pahl
515-770-5890
taxco23@gmail.com


01/01/19-07/01/19
221 Iowa Avenue
1913
1 of 4(M)
Timothy Franken
641-425-3684
timothy-franken@uiowa.edu


January 2019- July 2019
Included
366 S Clinton Street
2614
1 of 4(F)
Vanessa Mooncotch
(708) 925-6561
vmooncotch@icloud.com


Spring - Summer Semester 2019
None
366 S Clinton Street
2637
1 of 4(M)
Mitchel Benson
515-554-7930
mitchel.benson09@gmail.com


January - July 2019
Not Included
512 S Dubuque Street
QB7
1 of 4(F)
Anna DeBartolo
515-421-6233
aldebartolo23@gmail.com


July 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
516 Bowery Street
ZJ29
1 of 4
Pearson Schwartz
952-212-4515
pearswatz@gmail.com


1/1/19-7/31/19
Available
221 Iowa Avenue
1932
2 of 5(F)
Kristin Mathis
641-355-3720
kristin-mathis@uiowa.edu
Megan Merfeld
641-529-3013
megan-merfeld@uiowa.edu
Jan 14 - July 21 | 2019
Available
551 S Linn Street
LV12
1 of 5(F)
Megan Theis
(952) 715-1871
megan-e-theis@uiowa.edu


January - July / 2019
Not Included
551 S Linn Street
LV12
2 of 5(F)
Meredith Hickerson
712-330-1133
meredith-hickerson@uiowa.edu
April VandeBrake
712-395-1807
april-vandebrake@uiowa.edu
ASAP - Lease End Date
Available
319 S Johnson Street
ZJ13
1 of 5(M)
Nick DiNunzio
856-542-8802
ndinunzi@yahoo.com


Dec 17 - April 30 (18/19)
Available

For Up-to-Date Availability Contact Apts Downtown Or Call 319-354-2787
Downtown Apartments in Iowa City, IA -- Just Blocks From The University of Iowa Campus!
  © 2010-2018 Apts Downtown. All rights reserved.