AptsDowntown.com 319-354-2787
414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
The BEST Apartments Downtown & Near Campus in Iowa City!
email: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
☎  319-354-APTS (319-354-2787)
OFFICE HOURS:
OPEN 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
CLOSED on Sunday
ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM
General Leasing Information For August 2019!
Now Offering LEASE BY EMAIL!
Fill out your ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM in advance!
Stop in our OFFICE: 414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
Drop us an EMAIL: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
Or give us a CALL: ☎  319-354-2787
A SAMPLE OF AUGUST 2019 AVAILABILITY:

<< choose from the menu to see more locations For AUGUST 2018!
SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Dates Available
Parking
522 E Bloomington Street
BLE
1 of 1
Justin Huston
515-708-6097
justin.l.huston@gmail.com


5-1-19 to 7-15-19
Not Included
411 E Market Street
SEN101A
1 of 1
Matthew Sural
847-393-3866
matthew-sural@uiowa.edu


01/01/19-08/01/19
411 E Market Street
SEN301B
1 of 1
David Robertson
319-325-1492
robertson.david.chs@gmail.com


March 15 - July 15
Included
618 E Court Street
XI2
1 of 1
Jonathan Boyd
319-499-8294
boydjonfba@gmail.com


8-7-19 to 7-27-20
Available
527 S Van Buren Street
XK4
1 of 1
Alexus Garcia
515-867-7108
alexus.garcia42@me.com


February 2019 - July 2019
None
407 N Dubuque Street
XT8
1 of 1
Yuan
319-855-0412
yuan-wang-2@uiowa.ed


01/1/19-07/13/19
Not Included
130 N Linn Street
2437
1 of 3
Allison Borgardt
847-525-9962
allisonrborgardt@gmail.com


Jan 1- July 15th 2018
Available
328 E Washington Street
2934
1 of 3(M)
Dallin Durant
563-940-8812
DT-Durrant@wiu.edu


feb2019-july2019
Not Included
316 Ridgeland Avenue
A5
2 of 3(M)
Joel Burzacott
319-930-8853
jburzaco3599@gmail.com


January 2019 - July 15th, 2019
Available
525 S Johnson Street
XW6
1 of 3
Catherine Sikes
515-357-3873
catsikes@hotmail.com


Now - July 30th 2019
Not Included
923 E College Street
Y10
1 of 3
Brandon H Pahl
515-770-5890
taxco23@gmail.com


01/01/19-07/01/19
221 Iowa Avenue
1913
1 of 4(M)
Timothy Franken
641-425-3684
timothy-franken@uiowa.edu


January 2019- July 2019
Included
221 Iowa Avenue
1931
1 of 4
Joshua Ventling
641-417-1947
joshua-ventling@uiowa.edu


5/11 - 7/19 of 2019
Not Included
366 S Clinton Street
2614
1 of 4(F)
Vanessa Mooncotch
(708) 925-6561
vmooncotch@icloud.com


Spring - Summer Semester 2019
None
366 S Clinton Street
2637
1 of 4(M)
Mitchel Benson
515-554-7930
mitchel.benson09@gmail.com


January - July 2019
Not Included
512 S Dubuque Street
QB7
1 of 4(F)
Anna DeBartolo
515-421-6233
aldebartolo23@gmail.com


July 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
516 Bowery Street
ZJ29
1 of 4
Pearson Schwartz
952-212-4515
pearswatz@gmail.com


1/1/19-7/31/19
Available
221 Iowa Avenue
1916
1 of 5
Alex Rodriguez
708-699-3213
alexrod1332@yahoo.com


Spring Semester
221 Iowa Avenue
1932
2 of 5(F)
Kristin Mathis
641-355-3720
kristin-mathis@uiowa.edu
Megan Merfeld
641-529-3013
megan-merfeld@uiowa.edu
Jan 14 - July 21 | 2019
Available
551 S Linn Street
LV12
2 of 5(F)
Meredith Hickerson
712-330-1133
meredith-hickerson@uiowa.edu
April VandeBrake
712-395-1807
april-vandebrake@uiowa.edu
ASAP -July19
Available
551 S Linn Street
LV12
1 of 5(F)
Megan Theis
(952) 715-1871
megan-e-theis@uiowa.edu


January - July / 2019
Not Included
551 S Linn Street
LV2
5 of 5
Sara Bultsma
952-463-6311
sarambult15@gmail.com
Jordan Perlinger
515-321-1225
jordan.perlinger@gmail.com
May 2019 - August 2019
Included
319 S Johnson Street
ZJ13
1 of 5(M)
Nick DiNunzio
856-542-8802
ndinunzi@yahoo.com


Dec 17 - April 30 (18/19)
Available

For Up-to-Date Availability Contact Apts Downtown Or Call 319-354-2787
Downtown Apartments in Iowa City, IA -- Just Blocks From The University of Iowa Campus!
  © 2010-2019 Apts Downtown. All rights reserved.